#02 小叶:3-6岁是儿童识字的黃金期

其实,有一件事小叶我苦恼了很久。每次小叶跟大家说,【葉老師】可以帮助3-12岁的小朋友认字,很多人一听到“3岁”就会反应很大?“喂喂,你的牛怎么吹得那么大!3岁怎样认字哦?”为什么大家都不相信呢,为什么!WHY!

专家说,3-6岁是儿童识字的黄金期,也是一个人一生中学习认字最快、记忆力最强的时期!意外吧?你知道为什么吗?

因为那个时期,孩子的大脑就像是空白磁盘,记东西对他们而言不是负担,而是一种生理需要。如果你家里有小孩,你会发现他们突然会记得一些很细节的东西,比如昨天穿什么鞋子、前天吃过什么,这些对我们来说很意外,对他们来说却是很自然发生的事!所以,如果我们趁这个黄金期,给他们解决整个小学阶段需要完成的识字量(2500字),所需的时间就会比起长大以后才来学的更短,这才叫SMART嘛!

哪哪哪,你又来了。你又来怀疑我了是不是?哎呀你听下去啦……让我隆重介绍——【3-8岁】华、巫、英三语阅读全脑启蒙班!!!

【葉老師】採用的革新教育法,让孩子们以轻鬆的方式集中精神认字,使他们能提早阅读书本,进而养成阅读的兴趣。到了一年级时,他们就已经会认读很多字,所以上学不再是一种压力,而且比其他人更轻松跟上学习进度!这个由叶老师独创的教学法,可以帮助这个时期的孩子轻松掌握1500个汉字和三语词彙,打好语文基础!

你还是满脑子疑问?Okok不要紧,你们有什么问题尽管pm我小叶,下一次见面我一个一个回答你们!一言为定!风雨不改!现在我讲再多也没用,给你们先看看在【葉老師】上课的小孩,他们的学习情况吧!

让我请小慧老师通过以下视频和大家分享,帮助孩子打好认字基础的重要性:


叶老师 识字阅读 优惠券想让孩子体验【葉老師】学习课程?
现在可以以RM98让孩子体验6堂课,您将看见孩子学习的热情涌现!
{点击上图,查看详情}


叶老师 人才招聘 请人 找工您也想成为一位能帮助孩子快乐学习的老师?
欢迎填写资料申请:
{点击上图,进入老师申请}


叶老师荣获星洲教育奖 Sin Chew Education Award

#02 XiaoYe: 3-6 years old is the golden age for children to learn new words!

Actually, there is one thing that I, Mini Ye have been distressed about for a long time. Each and every time when Mini Ye tells everybody that Yelaoshr can help children of ages 3-12 to recognise and learn new words, many of them would have such a shocking reaction to “3 years old”? “Hey, you are exaggerating too much! How can 3-year olds recognise words?” Why does no one believe me? Why? WHY?

Experts say that 3-6 years old is the golden age for children to learn new words, and it is also a period of time where a person’s learning abilities are the fastest, memorising abilities are the strongest in a lifetime! Shocking? Do you know why?

Because at that period of time, children’s brains are like a blank hard disk so memorising things are not a burden to them but more of a physiological need. If you have a child at home, you will realise that they will often remember some things that are very detailed. For example, what shoes you wore yesterday, what did you ate the day before. To us, these are some very surprising details but to them these are naturally occurring! Hence, if we are to take hold of this golden period of time and equip them with the requirements of learning words (2500 words) throughout their primary school years then the amount of time they require to learn when they grow up will be shorter! This is what we call SMART!

Nah nah nah, there you go again! You are doubting me again, aren’t you? Aiya, you are unable to listen anymore… Let me grandly introduce to you – 3-8 years old Chinese, Malay and English Language Reading Brain Development Class!!!

Yelaoshr implements a revolutionary education method, allowing children to focus and recognise words in a relaxing manner, enabling them to read books earlier thus cultivating the interest in reading. When they approach primary 1, they would have learnt many words and going to school will not be stressful while they can catch up in school faster than others! This unique teaching method created by Teacher Yap can help children of this age easily grasp 1500 chinese characters and trilingual words, building up a strong foundation in language!

Lots of question marks in your brain? Okok, nevermind, if you have any questions do not hesitate to PM me, Mini Ye. I’ll answer you one by one when we meet again next time! A promise is a promise! It’s of no use for me to continue more, take a look at the learning environment at Yelaoshr’s classes!


We having a special offer RM98 (4 lessons. Usual price is RM290) for our one-to-one Mandarin, Malay and English programmes as well as abacus mental arithmetic so that your child can experience the fun and unique learning at YelaoShr® Creative Learning Centre. This offer is valid at all 60 centres nationwide.

More info: https://teacheryap.com/voucher/