2堂课学习优惠券RM98

[折扣高达80%] RM98 一对一教导华语、马来文及英文课程。适合4至12岁的孩子

注意:此优惠将在接下来的两个小时内到期!

This page is also available in English (click here).

#看字 会读、#听音 会写、开启喜“阅“人生!℠ #首选 YELAOSHR 1对1创意教学三语认字阅读启蒙课程 #给您的孩子一双可认字阅读的眼睛让他自主学习 #让您的孩子走在多元智能高思维思考力与自信成长的路上 #全马60多间分行300多位充满爱心的全女性教员为您的孩子把关

★7-12岁 小学华语、国文、英语(1:1创意教学法)- 基础补救和提升课程 ★

小的国文已经不是你我小时候的那种程度,从itik ayam arnab 开始学起。教育政策已经又改为以国语为首教数理。孩子的成绩不好,你叫他学这个补那个,却不知道其实他根本就不明白那一道题问的是什么,那么到底这是语文掌握的问题,还是自己乘法表没有背好?

✔ 孩子考不好,除了进“补”,况且已经严重到“虚不受补”您却还不知道?!您还是以为除了“补”就没有其它方法?你知不知道,很多孩子是“慢”,不是“笨”。你把“慢”拉“快”来打(补)……处理,他除了顺你的意,谁会明白他?我们应该把*慢*提升起来,而不是被逼从“笨”的标签转为“没得救”,抑或是学校老师不会教????!!!!

怎样救?通过我们独创的创意教学方法根据孩子的程度重新栽培和帮助他们打好语文、语法基础。小学还是来得及可以补救,到中学的时候他们还可以跟回上去。

★ #3-8岁 500-3000 (华巫英1:1创意教学法)认字、发音、阅读与理解启蒙课程 ★

您知道吗?造成以上的学习困境,几乎是大部分的孩子在上小学一、二年纪的时候都会面对到的问题!然而,追根究底的话,那是因为在5/6岁时没有把认字阅读的基础做好。主要的原因不外是:幼儿园师资不足以及没有获得良好培训、学习科目多而繁杂、缺乏认字阅读的专业培训模式等等;

专家指出,3-6岁是儿童识字的黄金期,也是一个人一生中学习认字最快,记忆力最强的时期,这个时期您孩子的大脑就像是空白磁盘,对于他们来说,记忆不是负担,而是一种生理需要。如果在3-7岁能够对您的孩子进行识字训练,就可以在较短的时间内迅速解决整个小学阶段需要完成的识字量,也就是常用汉字2500个。

所以,我们不应该错失孩子一生中仅有的孩童黄金学习时段。你的孩子经过我们的培训,保证他们在上小学的时候,毋庸Mommy操心孩子自己会看功课而自立起来。还有很多非常意外的惊喜,很多爸爸妈妈时常好兴奋地回来感谢咱们的老师,孩子4、5岁都很轻松地认和念出很多生字,比起同龄的孩子展现更大的学习自信!

孩子像海绵,因为他们的吸收能力就像海绵吸收水一样,并且经常无法估量其后可能被挤压出来的海量知识。

天,我们防患於未然,在您孩子的萌芽初期,把这一对一教导的,中文、马来文或英文课程给予一个特别优惠,让您的孩子到来YelaoShr®,体验这一独特教学和轻松学习的课程。67间分支中心均有效。(只限网上购买此优惠劵,优惠劵有限)

2 堂体验课

适合 4-12岁

#MCO 疫情行动限制令特别优惠劵

华语/ 马来文/ 英语 (1语言) + 凭此优惠劵送1 次全面学力诊断测验 + 专业咨询 (~45分钟) [价值RM250]+ 15% 学费回扣*
* 家长必须在行动限制令结束后的两个月内(60天) 安排孩子到中心上课。附带条款和条件


完成2堂体验课后当月正式报读: 再加送书包 + T恤

购买优惠券的程序:
Step 1:点击下面的“立即购买”按钮,购买优惠券。(只限网购)
Step 2:购买后,点击 https://bit.ly/352UbJk 预约选择中心
Step 3:大功告成,老师会直接联系您说明课程进行。就是这样,学习愉快!

课程大纲

  • 介绍基本的华语、马来文或英文、100 至 3000 三语识字、阅读、理解、书写
  • Suku Kata, Ejaan, Tatabahasa 和一般马来文阅读
  • 剑桥英语生词及自然拼音基础课
  • 识别100到3000个中文字

有效于:

(A) KUALA LUMPUR
Sri Petaling [SP],  Sg Besi [SG], OUG [OUG], Bukit Jalil [BJ], Taman Desa, Old Klang Road [TD], Ampang Waterfront [AP], Setapak Danau Kota [DK], Wangsa Maju [WM], Sentul [ST], Sri Damansara 7 [SD], Kepong Rimbunan [KP], Bandar Menjalara [BM], Sungai Buloh [SB], Jalan Ipoh Taman Mastiara [MT], Selayang [SJ], Sri Hartamas [SH]

(B) CHERAS
Alam Damai [AD], Taman Segar [TS], Bandar Sri Permaisuri [PM], Cheras Selatan @ Balakong [BL], Tmn Putra & Tmn Muda [TP]

(C) SERI KEMBANGAN
Taman Equine [TE], Bukit Serdang [BS], Puncak Jalil [JL]

(D) PUCHONG
Bandar Kinrara [BK], Taman Kinrara [TK], Bandar Puteri [BP], Meranti Jaya [MJ]

(E) KAJANG
Mahkota Cheras [MC], Sungai Long [SL], Kajang Prima [KJ], Semenyih [SY], Sungai Chua Pearl Avenue [SC]

(F) PETALING JAYA
Kota Damansara [KD], Ara Damansara [AR], Damansara Jaya [DJ], SS2 [SS2]

(G) SHAH ALAM/ SUBANG JAYA/ KLANG
USJ 21 [USJ], Putra Heights [PH], Subang Jaya [SS14], Kota Kemuning [KK], Setia Alam [SA], KLANG Taman Eng Ann [EA], KLANG Bukit Tinggi [BT], KLANG Parklands [PL], KLANG Bandar Bukit Raja [BBR], KLANG Banting [BA]

(H) OTHER AREAS/ STATES
RAWANG [RW], SABAH Kota Kinabalu [SKK], SARAWAK Kuching Bormill [RKC], Kuching Saradise [RSR], Miri [SMR], JOHOR Nusa Bestari [JNB], JOHOR Mount Austin [JMA], JOHOR Muar [JMR], JOHOR Batu Pahat [JBP], JOHOR Kulai, PENANG Bayan Lepas [PBL], BUTTERWORTH Teras Jaya [PTJ], PENANG Bukit Mertajam [PBM], PERAK Ipoh Pinji Seni [PPS], Ipoh Sri Ampang [PAP], Ipoh Botani [PAP], Taiping [PTP], N.SEMBILAN Seremban 2 [NSR]

点击这里搜寻并浏览各分支中心地址和地图导览。

CMCO 期间【一对一教学 |线下教学 与 线上教学】

  • 居住地区没有YELAOSHR分行中心的家长可以选择线上教学,若后续想要为孩子正式报读长期线上课程,目前主要会是以华语教学为主导,其他课程会陆续再开放。
  • 居住地区YELAOSHR分行中心的家长也可以在MCO期间使用线上/线下的方式让孩子先体验此优惠券的2堂课,后续若想要为孩子正式报读课程请安排孩子至附近的中心线下学习。若无法安排孩子至中心学习,可以向中心主管询问是否该中心有提供长期线上课程的教学,一切的课程安排以中心的教学情况而定,线下课程为中心优先课程。

*须符合条规:

  • 兑用优惠劵截止日期:自购买此优惠劵的90天内。咨询和您孩子的学力水平测试可以在ZOOM线上安排!
  • 点击这里了解更多有关线上教学的常见问题
  • 前往中心需要提前先预约,请于至少3天前预约。
  • 所有2堂语言体验课必须在首次兑用后2 周内完成。要立即兑用,请点击此处预约。
  • 预约后请携同您的孩子到来中心并提供付款证明。
  • 此特价固本只有在未预约会面之前购买,方为有效。与中心预约见面后,此特价固本将自动作废。家长只能以原价跟中心负责人购买2堂课。
  • 折扣优惠券只能通过网上购买。中心现场购买售价为RM290。
  • 每名孩子只限购买一张优惠券。只限年龄4至12岁,初次购买优惠券的孩子使用。曾经购买过的家长和现有中心学童不适用。
  • 2堂体验课完成后将在正式报读课程的堂数中抵消。举例:报读8堂课程,抵消2堂体验课后,当月仅剩6堂课可上。
  • 家长可从四个不同的标准上课时间段中选其一,既:
    星期一至五 2pm – 3:30pm, 3:30pm – 5pm, 6pm – 7:30pm, and 7:30pm – 9pm
    星期六 9am-10.30am, 10.30am-12pm, 12pm-1.30pm and 1.30pm-3pm
    (上课时间因各中心的工作时间而异)
  • 请从以上分中心选择一间分行。购买后,所填入的以选择中心地点恕不允许更换。
  • 没有实体的固本领取或寄出。接受AndroidiOS设备上显示的优惠券付款证明。
  • 成功购买后,请检查电子信箱寻找付款收据(Payment Receipt)。所购买的优惠券将以Ipay88/Paypal正式收据为凭。
  • 请携带优惠券收据凭证(Ipay88/Paypal Receipt)、或出示手机电邮给中心负责人核实。
  • Mobile88/Paypal的名称将显示在您的信用卡/银行对帐单。
  • 任何取消都必须以书面形式(例如电子邮件)进行,我们不接受电话或上门取消。取消将会征收5%手续费。

付款指示:

A. 使用 Ipay88 以转账卡或信用卡(Credit/Debit Card)/ 网上银行 (MBB, PBB, HLB, RHB等) 购买优待固本:-

RM290.00 RM98.00 (Tax Exempt)
How many Kid(s)?


(One-on-One) 2 Lessons Discount Voucher of YelaoShr®

B. 通过 Paypal 直接支付管道以 Debit / Credit Card 购买优待固本:-
(假使以上的 Ipay88 支付方法基于技术维修等问题而无法通过转账,请用这个替代付款方案):-


Number of Vouchers
Preferable Branch Location
Kid(s)’ Full Name & Age



C. 如果线上Paypal/ Ipay88付款未成功,您也可以通过网路转账(Online Banking) / ATM机转账以购买优惠券。银行账户信息:Maybank 564847115329 YELAOSHR CREATIVE ARTS SDN BHD。成功付款后,请用预约表格填写您的资料以方便我们跟中心跟进。也请您将付款收据电邮至 enquiry@yelaoshr.edu.my 以兹证明。

2 Lessons Discount Voucher RM98 | Online & Offline

[Up to 80% Off] One-On-One Bahasa Malaysia/ Mandarin/ English Lessons for Kids Aged 4 – 12 years old RM98

Attn: This offer to you is going to expire within the next 2 hours!

此页面也有中文版(点击这里)。

【aged 9 – 12 years】1-to-1 Primary School Chinese & Malay Language Foundation Building & Enrichment Program for Children Aged

✔ The Mandarin/ Malay Language in primary school no longer remains at the level of learning basic words such as ayam, itik and arnab like what we learned once upon a time. When your child does not do well in exams, do you make him/her attend tuition classes to improve his/her grades? Is the unsatisfactory result caused by not understanding the lessons or actually the language used in the questions?

 Is tuition the solution to poor academic performance? Many children might be ‘slow’ in learning but they are not ‘stupid’. Making him/her to attend tuition is not the solution because your child does not have other options other than complying with your request. Do parents like us understand their real needs? On the contrary, we should improve their ‘learning pace’ rather than using derogatory labels like ‘stupid’ or ‘hopeless’ or simply blaming the teachers in school of failing to teach???!!!

How to save? Through our creative teaching approach, we re-train and help children to lay a solid foundation in Chinese/Malay language according to their level. Your child will still has time to remedy it in the elementary school, and they can follow it back by the middle school.

【Aged 3 – 8 years】500-3000 1-to1 Chinese/English/Malay Words Recognition, Reading & Comprehension Programme for Children

Did you know? The above learning difficulties are almost the problems that most children face when they are in the first or second year of elementary school! However, to get to the bottom of it, it is because at the age of 5/6, the foundation of word recognition and reading was not well established. The main reasons are due to insufficient of teaching manpowers in the kindergarten, lack of professional training, the needs to learn many and complicated learning subjects and lack of professional training models for literacy and reading, etc.;

According to experts, children aged 3 – 6 years are in their golden period of learning.  They learn the fastest and the most during this time. Their brains are akin to a blank disc, ever ready to absorb new information. To your child, memorizing is not a burden but a biological necessity. Thus, it is important to harness this potential during this period so that your child can learn to master about 2500 common Chinese/Malay words, i.e. the vocabulary needed in the primary school syllabus.

Therefore, we should not miss this window of opportunity. Through our learning programmes, we ensure moms like you have peace of mind during this foundation period. Children will learn to complete their homework independently.  And you might even be amazed by the surprises that await you! Many parents are indeed delighted by the progress and have come to thank us because their children between the age of 4 and 5 years old are able to read effortlessly so much so that these parents can’t help to take pride in their children!

Children absorb knowledge like sponges absorbing water. Their ability to reproduce the knowledge they have acquired often surprises and surpasses our expectation.

Today, to help you harness this potential, we are giving you a special offer for our one-to-one Mandarin, Malay as well as English programmes so that your child can experience the fun and unique learning at YelaoShr®. This offer is valid at all 67 centres nationwide. (This voucher can only be purchased online.  The voucher offer is limited)

2 (Two) Experiential Lessons

Suitable for Kid(s) Aged 4-12

#CMCO Special Offer

Malay Language / Chinese Mandarin / English

[choose 1 language] + By this Voucher, you will get this add-on benefits:  One (1) Comprehensive Assessment & Professional Consultation [worth RM250] + 15% Rebate on Lesson Fee

* Parents must arrange for children to attend classes within two months (60 days) after the end of the movement control order. With other terms and conditions applied.


Upon Official Enrollment On The Month of 2 lessons taken: FREE YelaoShr School Bag and T-Shirt

Procedures of buying the voucher:-
1. Purchase the voucher by clicking the below “Buy Now” button.
2. Book an appointment via the online form https://teacheryap.com/apt .
3. Full assessment will be provided and arrangement of lessons will be discussed and confirmed.  That’s all, happy learning!

Course outline

  • Introduction to basic Mandarin, Bahasa Malaysia or English
  • Comprehending suku kata, ejaan, tatabahasa, and general reading in Bahasa Malaysia
  • Cambridge English Vacabulary & Phonics Foundation Programme
  • Identifying 100 to 3,000 Mandarin characters

Valid at

(A) KUALA LUMPUR
Sri Petaling [SP],  Sg Besi [SG], OUG [OUG], Bukit Jalil [BJ], Taman Desa, Old Klang Road [TD], Ampang Waterfront [AP], Setapak Danau Kota [DK], Wangsa Maju [WM], Sentul [ST], Sri Damansara 7 [SD], Kepong Rimbunan [KP], Bandar Menjalara [BM], Sungai Buloh [SB], Jalan Ipoh Taman Mastiara [MT], Selayang [SJ], Sri Hartamas [SH]

(B) CHERAS
Alam Damai [AD], Taman Segar [TS], Bandar Sri Permaisuri [PM], Cheras Selatan @ Balakong [BL], Tmn Muda @ Tmn Putra [TP]

(C) SERI KEMBANGAN
Taman Equine [TE], Bukit Serdang [BS], Puncak Jalil [JL]

(D) PUCHONG
Bandar Kinrara [BK], Taman Kinrara [TK], Bandar Puteri [BP], Meranti Jaya [MJ]

(E) KAJANG
Mahkota Cheras [MC], Sungai Long [SL], Kajang Prima [KJ], Semenyih [SY], Sungai Chua Pearl Avenue [SC]

(F) PETALING JAYA
Kota Damansara [KD], Ara Damansara [AR], Damansara Jaya [DJ], SS2 [SS2]

(G) SHAH ALAM/ SUBANG JAYA/ KLANG
USJ 21 [USJ], Putra Heights [PH], Subang Jaya [SS14], Kota Kemuning [KK], Setia Alam [SA], KLANG Taman Eng Ann [EA], KLANG Bukit Tinggi [BT], KLANG Parklands [PL], KLANG Bandar Bukit Raja [BBR], KLANG Banting [BA]

(H) OTHER AREAS/ STATES
RAWANG [RW], SABAH Kota Kinabalu [SKK], SARAWAK Kuching Bormill [RKC], Kuching Saradise [RSR], Miri [SMR], JOHOR Nusa Bestari [JNB], JOHOR Mount Austin [JMA], JOHOR Muar [JMR], JOHOR Batu Pahat [JBP], JOHOR Kulai, PENANG Bayan Lepas [PBL], BUTTERWORTH Teras Jaya [PTJ], PENANG Bukit Mertajam [PBM], PERAK Ipoh Pinji Seni [PPS], Ipoh Sri Ampang [PAP], Ipoh Botani [PAP], Taiping [PTP], N.SEMBILAN Seremban 2 [NSR]

Click here to see full list of branch addresses and maps directions.

CMCO | One-on-One Coaching (Offline or Online)

  • Parents who do not have a YELAOSHR branch center in their living area can choose online teaching. If they subsequently want to formally enroll a child for a long-term online course, the current main focus is on Chinese language teaching, and other courses will be reopened one after another.
  • Parents who have a YELAOSHR branch center in their area of residence can also use online / offline methods for their children to experience the 2 lessons of this coupon during the MCO period.  In the future, if you want to formally enroll your child in a class, please arrange for your child to go to a nearby center to study offline. If it is not possible to arrange children to study at the center, you can ask the center supervisor if the center has long-term online courses. All course arrangements are based on the center’s teaching situation. Offline courses are the center’s priority courses.

*  Term & Condition Apply:

  • Redemption period: within 90 days after the purchase of this voucher.  Online ZOOM parenting consultation and your child learning assessment can be arranged!
  • Click here for online one-on-one coaching FAQ 
  • You need to make an appointment in advance to get to the center. Please make an appointment at least 3 days in advance.
  • All  2 lessons of languages foundation programme must be completed within 2 weeks from first redemption. For immediate redemption, click here to book an APPOINTMENT.
  • Please bring along your child for the appointment with proof of payment.
  • The voucher is only valid when purchased prior to appointment. It is null and void after appointment. Hereafter parents can only acquire the 2 lessons for their children at the stipulated normal price.
  • The voucher is only valid via online purchase. On-site purchase at branches is available at the original price of RM290.
  • The offer is limited to one (1) voucher per child aged 4 to 12 years for first-timer only. Not valid for parents who have purchased the voucher before and existing students in our centres.
  • After the 2 lessons are completed, they will be offset in the number of officially enrolled courses. Example: After registering for 8 lessons and offset 2 lessons, there are only 6 lessons left in the month.
  • Parents may select lessons from the following 4 standard time slots:

    Mon-Fri 2pm – 3:30pm, 3:30pm – 5pm, 6pm – 7:30pm, and 7:30pm – 9pm
    Sat 9am-10.30am, 10.30am-12pm, 12pm-1.30pm and 1.30pm-3pm
    (Lesson slots may vary, depending on the branch working hours)
  • Select one centre from our 67 branches. No change shall be allowed upon selection.
  • No physical voucher will be given or delivered.  Voucher payment proof displayed on Android and iOS devices are accepted.
  • Please check your email account for payment receipt from Ipay88/Paypal as proof of payment.
  • Please print or display the Ipay88/Paypal payment receipt in the email for verification at the selected centre.
  • Purchase will be reflected as Mobile88/PayPal in your credit card or bank statement.
  • Any cancellation must be done in writing (e.g. email), we do not accept cancellations by telephone or in person. Cancellation will charge a 5% admin fee.

Payment Instruction:

A. To purchase voucher via Ipay88 with Credit/Debit Card or Online Banking (MBB, PBB, HLB, RHB, etc.)

RM290.00 RM98.00 (Tax Exempt)
How many Kid(s)?


(One-on-One) 2 Lessons Discount Voucher of YelaoShr®


B. To purchase voucher via Paypal* with Credit/Debit Card
(*Use this as alternative payment method if payment via Ipay88 fails due to maintenance.)


Number of Vouchers
Preferable Branch Location
Kid(s)’ Full Name & Age



C. Online Banking/ATM Transfer
Please pay to:
Maybank 564847115329 YELAOSHR CREATIVE ARTS SDN BHD. Please complete your particulars in the Appointment Form upon payment and forward payment receipt to enquiry@yelaoshr.edu.my for verification.