中心预约

只接受预约

各位亲爱的家长,

感谢您对YelaoShr ® 葉老师创意教学中心的支持。

一般6天的学习课程将花费您RM255。现在,只需RM98我们提供您的孩子6天学习课程!

(有疑问吗? 不确定它是否适合您的孩子? 不用担心,大多数父母都会拿这张优惠券让他们的孩子去体验课程并获得丰硕的学习成果!)

为每个孩子都是独特的,我们注重面对面的咨询。所以,能跟您的孩子做个简单测试最为重要。只有这样,我们才能够更有把握地给予您建议!至于上课时间、课程费用等等,在面谈时我们会给予您详细的讲解(也提供助学金申请)。然而,课程的学习效果和其价值才是为您孩子建设自主学习的唯一考量。

为方便我们联络和安排中心与您预约,我们恳请您配合,填妥以下的资料表格。我们将会安排一次详细的课程咨询,让您更清楚了解如何通过我们的教学方案,协助您的孩子强化其学习能力。

会面时请务必带孩子一同前来,我们将会为孩子进行一项免费的学力诊断测验。

YelaoShr ® 预约表格:- [ 您所选择的中心收到您的预约资料后,会再与您联系做预约日期时间的确认。 ]


YelaoShr ® Creative Learning Centre

Pusat Perkembangan Minda YelaoShr ®
Managed by: Sribhagawan Education Group Sdn Bhd

PRIVACY POLICY
Pursuant to the Personal Data Protection Act 2010 (“PDPA”), Sribhagawan Education Group Sdn Bhd is mindful and committed to the protection of your personal information and your privacy.

中心预约政策:为了维护孩子的安全,以及维持良好的学习环境,确保教学品质到位,本中心不对外开放参观,也谢绝没有事先预约直接上门的咨询拜访。鉴于知识产权保护政策,我们的各分支教学中心也不会对外透露教材和讨论教学技巧。

Book An Appointment

By Appointment Only:-

Dear Parents,

Thank you for your support for YelaoShr® Creative Learning Centre.

Normal 6 days learning lessons will cost you RM255.  Now, we are offering 6 days learning lessons for only RM98!

(Have doubts? Not sure whether it suits your child? No worry, most of the parents grab this voucher to have their kids in experiencing the classes and have fruitful learning results!)

Because every child is unique, we focus on face-to-face counseling. Therefore a simple test for your child will determine how we can advice you on their learning improvement. As for the class time, course fee, etc., we will give you a detailed explanation (also we provide financial aid) during the parenting consultation session. However, the learning results and its value is the only consideration for your child to build self-learning ability.

Therefore, we would like to seek your cooperation in completing the form below so that we can contact you to arrange for an appointment at our branch near you. We will provide you with a detailed consultation on how our programmes can help improve your child’s learning.

Please bring your child along for the appointment to enjoy a FREE Preliminary Learning Assessment.

YelaoShr ® Appointment Form:- [A copy of Appointment Submission will be email to you]

 


 

YelaoShr ® Creative Learning Centre
Pusat Perkembangan Minda YelaoShr ®
Managed by: Sribhagawan Education Group Sdn Bhd

PRIVACY POLICY
Pursuant to the Personal Data Protection Act 2010 (“PDPA”), Sribhagawan Education Group Sdn Bhd is mindful and
committed to the protection of your personal information and your privacy.

Policy of Appointment: To ensure the safety of children and an environment conducive to learning, our centre is not open for walk-in visitation except by appointment only. In addition, to safeguard our intellectual property, we also maintain strict confidentiality of our learning materials and teaching methods.