欢乐魔术 · 脑力全开

{ English }

关于 HOTSMATHS 魔术卡

HOTSMATHS magic cards Teacher Yap

尽管纸牌游戏中蕴含着巨大的创造性潜力,但是由于它通常和赌博联系在一起而可能被学校禁止的,也正是基于这个原因张宝幼老师(数学教育家/HOTSMATHS研发人)设计了这套魔术卡。

HOTSMATHS magic cards

这套魔术卡是一副完整扑克的完美替代扑克中的红桃、方块、黑桃和草花将被魔术卡的正方形、三角形、长方形的圆形所取代。同样的,钩儿(Jack)、女王(Queen)和老K(King)也将被数字11、12和13所代替,还有四张空白的卡作为变化牌(Joker)。

HOTSMATHS magic cards Teoh Poh Yew

HOTSMATHS魔术卡被设计成具有数学特点,例如有不同形状、颜色和数字。魔术卡还配有各式各样的精美插图动物、人物、地点、活动、物品、食物、交通工具和时间。

HOTSMATHS magic cards Yelaoshr

这幅神奇的魔术卡可以玩遍每一个戏法,有时甚至可以超出常规玩牌。它不仅仅能提高你的创造能力和数学能力,而且还能帮助你掌握记忆技巧和思考技能、故事创作、识别规律、解决问题甚至提高语言能力。

HOTSMATHS魔术卡也是HOTSMATHS思考力训练班中,学生们重要的学习工具之一。让学生通过趣味方式来理解抽象的理论和知识,大大提升了学习的成效。>>了解更多关于 HOTSMATHS 思考力训练班


我们一起来学HOTSMATHS卡魔术~:


点击下图看看HOTSMATHS思考力培训班的学生精彩魔术呈现:

HOTSMATHS 孩子们数学魔术呈现


什么是高思维训练?这训练和一般的数学补习班有什么不同?在以下视频,数学教育专家张宝幼老师为您讲解。

Amazing Card Tricks

{ Chinese }

Introduction
– About HOTSMATHS Magic Cards

HOTSMATHS magic cards Teacher Yap

Despite playing cards’ great creative potential, they are commonly associated with gambling and may even be banned on school grounds. It is for this reason that Mdm Teoh Poh Yew (Maths Teaching expert, the founder of Creative Wizard) designed HOTSMATHS Magic Cards.

HOTSMATHS magic cards

These cards are a wonderful substitute for a complete set of poker cards – the heart, diamond, spade and clover shapes featured in poker cards are replaced with square, triangle, rectangle and circle in HOTSMATHS Magic Cards. In the same way, Jack, Queen and King are replaced with card numbered 11, 12 and 13. There are also four blank cards that serve as Jokers when needed.

HOTSMATHS magic cards Teoh Poh Yew

HOTSMATHS Magic Cards have been designed to include mathematical features such as different shapes, colours and numbers. The cards display beautiful illustrations from a variety of categories – animals, people, places, activities, objects, food, transportation and time of the day.

HOTSMATHS magic cards Yelaoshr

This amazing pack of cards can be used to perform almost every card trick, and in some cases, out-perform regular playing cards. These cards improves not only your creativity and mathematical abilities, but helps you to pick up memory skills, thinking skills, create stories, recognise patterns, solve problems and even enhance language skills!

These cards featured in our signature program – HOTSMATHS as a unique learning tool for kids to develop their higher order thinking skills through creative and fun learning. Learn more >> HOTSMATHS programme.


Let’s Learn Magic Card Tricks:


Let’s watch the magic tricks presented by HOTSMATHS students:

HOTSMATHS 孩子们数学魔术呈现


What’s higher order thinking skills (HOTS)? Mdm Teoh Poh Yew share with you the difference between HOTSMATHS programme and mathematic tuition class.