4-6岁 Kidoland® 童乐苑(智能幼儿园)

Kidoland® 童乐苑

Kids learn by doing all the wonderful things in this wonderland

Kidoland®童乐苑的使命是决心打造与传统幼儿园不一样的学前幼教中心。在这里,我们专注于帮助孩子打好三语基础,以及把握好左右脑黄金开发期,为孩子找到对的起跑点!稳健地踏上自主学习之路。

幼儿园时孩子一生中最关键的学习时期。只要在这个时期将他们接收和适应知识的能力调整至最高的水平,孩子就能适应在不同的环境中学习不同的知识。

要成功做到这一点,关键在于“平衡开发左右脑”。在童乐苑里,我们透过每日的课程训练孩子按照自己的步伐,发展多种认知能力。

kidoland课程特点:

♦ 透过生动有趣的活动,激发儿童左右脑潜能
♦ 锻炼孩子的注意力、观察力、手眼协调能力
♦ 培养学前儿童责任感,建立自信
♦ 培养儿童想象力和创造力

Kidoland®童乐苑 ≠ 传统幼儿园
Kidoland®童乐苑 ≠ 国际幼儿园
Kidoland®童乐苑 ≠ 1对1语言中心
Kidoland®童乐苑 = 传统幼儿园 + 国际幼儿园 + 1对1语言中心

我们的幼儿课程包括:

  1. 汉办 (Hanban HSK) 中文全脑识字 *1对1授课:利用故事闪卡的模式引导孩子进行识字,锻炼孩子专注力及快速记忆的能力,为以后阅读奠定了基础,大限度的开发右脑。
  2. 剑桥英语 (Cambridge UK) *1对1授课:全英语教学,为幼儿创设英语学习环境,让他们用英语思维,对英语学习产生兴趣。以游戏活动让孩子轻松学英语、快乐说英语。
  3. 马来文 *1对1授课:一对一教学方式引导幼儿提前掌握马来文音节 (Suku Kata) 与认字,为日后升小学奠定基础。
  4. 珠心算:口、脑、耳、手、眼并用的脑映像珠心算课程,真正达到全脑潜能开发。
  5. 健脑操 (BrainGym):根据教育运动机能学 (Educational Kinesiology) 概念,经由自然、简易的动作与练习,刺激幼儿脑部功能,使学习与记忆达到高效能。
  6. 对称涂鸦健脑操 (Double Doodle):透过艺术和游戏引导孩子进入想象的世界,利用左右手随意绘画,强化他们对自身空间感及对左右两侧的感觉,同时提升孩子的专注力和注意力。

* Kidoland®童乐苑目前只有在总行 Sri Petaling 开办。每周上课5天,备有早班、午班和全日制课程,现正式开放报名,只限30位余少量名额,报名从速。请用预约表格联系我们以获取更多的详情 www.teacheryap.com/apt/cn 。

Aged 3-6 Kidoland® Intelligent Kindergarten

Kidoland® Intellingent Kindergarten (1:1 Coaching)

Kids learn by doing all the wonderful things in this wonderland

Kidoland® aspires to be a preschool learning centre unlike traditional kindergartens. We help children build their trilingual foundation and develop the full potential of their brains during this golden period, giving them a head start on the journey of self-directed learning.

The preschool years are the most important learning period in a child’s life. Optimizing children’s learning ability during this golden period helps ensure that they are able to adapt and learn a variety of knowledge in different settings.

Thus, the key to do so lies in the balanced development of their left and right brain. At Kidoland®, our programmes help children develop their cognitive abilities according to their individual pace.

kidolandProgramme Features

♦ Stimulates left and right brain development through fun and interactive activities.
♦ Develops children’s concentration, observation and hand-eye coordination
♦ Nurtures a sense of responsibility and confidence
♦ Nurtures imagination and creativity

Kidoland® ≠ Traditional kindergarten

Kidoland® ≠ International kindergarten

Kidoland® ≠ One-to-one language learning centre

Kidoland® = Traditional kindergarten + International kindergarten + One-to-one language learning centre

Our Preschool Programmes Include:

  1. One-to-One Chinese Literacy Learning Programme (Hanban HSK)* uses storytelling flashcards to help children recognize Chinese words and develop their concentration and memory power. Not only does this help lay the foundation to reading, it also unlocks their right brain development.
  2. One-to-one Cambridge UK English Learning Programme* is delivered fully in English to create an English-speaking environment for young children and nurture their interest in the language. The programme also includes fun games to make learning English easy and enjoyable.
  3. One-to-one Malay Language Learning Programme* helps young children master Malay syllables (suku kata) and Malay words before they enter primary school.
  4. Abacus Mental Arithmetic Programme trains young children to use the eyes, ears, hands, mouth and mind simultaneously to achieve whole brain development.
  5. Brain Gym® is a programme based on educational kinesiology that uses simple, natural movements and exercises to stimulate brain activity, thus keeping the mind engaged with the aim of achieving optimal learning in children.
  6. Double Doodle stimulates imagination in children using visual art and games. Children use both hands to doodle, which enhances their spatial awareness and depth perception as well as concentration and mental focus.

*Kidoland® is now offered in YelaoShr Sri Petaling. 5 days per week, morning, afternoon and all-day sessions are available. Registration is now open. Limited to 30 children only.  Only limited seats available, register now to avoid disappointment. Book an appointment now for a free parenting consultation at www.teacheryap.com/apt .